CONTACT US »

Molift export sales and support

Customer Service

The point of contact regarding Molift product orders and delivery notifications.

E-mail   molift@etac.com

 

Hege Bredesen

Customer Service, Order and Logistics

Phone   +47 98 26 45 74
E-mail   hege.bredesen@etac.com

 

Ronny Falch

Customer Service, Order and Logistics

Mobile  +47 91 30 30 40
E-mail   ronny.falch@etac.com

 

Tore Bergengen

Customer Service Technician 

Phone    +47 92 88 96 83    
E-mail    tore.bergengen@etac.com

 

Sales Team

Tone Berge

Export Manager
Etac Transfer Solutions

Phone    +47 92672273
E-mail    tone.berge@etac.com

  

Merete Birk Hansen

Export Manager
Etac Transfer Solutions

Phone    +45 2010 9563
E-mail    merete.birk@etac.com