CONTACT US »

Molift export sales and support

Customer Service

Molift hoists
Orders to: molift@etac.com

Hege Bredesen
Customer service, order and logistics
Phone:+47 98 26 45 74
E-mail:hege.bredesen@etac.com

Ronny Falch
Customer service, order and logistics
Phone: +47 91 30 30 40
E-mail: ronny.falch@etac.com

Tore Bergengen
Customer Service Technician
Phone: +47 92 88 96 83    
E-mail: tore.bergengen@etac.com


Molift Raiser Pro, Etac Turner Pro and all slings:

Orders to: orderexport@etac.com

Siv Viktorsson
Customer Service
Phone: +46-371-58 73 04 
E-mail: siv.viktorsson@etac.com

Åsa Erdemli
Customer Service
Phone +46-371-58 73 57 
E-mail: asa.erdemli@etac.com

 

Sales Team

Tone Berge
Export Manager
Etac Patient handling
Phone    +47 92672273
E-mail    tone.berge@etac.com

  

Merete Birk Hansen
Export Manager
Etac Patient handling
Phone    +45 2010 9563
E-mail    merete.birk@etac.com