HR contacts

General banner_image 20_850x325.jpg

Eva-Karin Frid
HR Manager

+4686334747
Eva-Karin.Frid@etac.com

Mogens Bech
HR Manager

+45 79 685 783
mogens.bech@etac.com

 

Sales

Annett Axelsen Toft-Olsen
Managing Director
Annett.Axelsen@etac.com

 

Development center: Paediatrics (R82)

Karen-Marie Fredgaard
Karen-Marie.Fredgaard@etac.com 

 

Development center: Patient handling (Molift and Immedia)

Michael Bruun
SVP Patient handling
Michael.Bruun@etac.com

Hilde Gravnås
Interim Managing Director

+4793031271
Hilde.gravnaas@etac.com

Christy Harp
HR Manager
Christy.Harp@etac.com

Shawn Clarke
Managing Director
Shawn.clarke@etac.com

Ferre Leujes
Managing Director
fele@r82.com

Roberto Martinucci
Managing Director
roma@R82.com

Laurent Bougeant
Managing Director
Laurent.Bougeant@etac.com

Andrew McDonald
Managing Director
Andrew.McDonald@etac.com

Justyna Filarska
HR Department

+48 881 972 238
Justyna.filarska@etac.com