HR contacts

General banner_image 20_850x325.jpg

Eva-Karin Frid
HR Manager

+4686334747
Eva-Karin.Frid@etac.com

Sales

Annett Axelsen Toft-Olsen
Managing Director
Annett.Axelsen@etac.com

 

Development center: Pediatrics (R82)

Line Brynning Bøje
HR manager
lbb@R82.com

 

Development center: Patient handling (Molift and Immedia)

Michael Bruun
SVP Patient handling
Michael.Bruun@etac.com

Glenn Kjær
Managing Director
glenn.kjar@etac.com

Christy Harp
HR Manager
Christy.Harp@etac.com

Jon Preater
Managing Director
JPR@R82.com

Ferre Leujes
Managing Director
fele@r82.com

Roberto Martinucci
Managing Director
roma@R82.com

Laurent Bougeant
Managing Director
Laurent.Bougeant@etac.com

Andrew McDonald
Managing Director
Andrew.McDonald@etac.com

Teresa Lewandowska
HR Business Partner

+48881972207
Teresa.Lewandowska@etac.com