Company contacts

Customer Service

Sales enquiries - Card item AU

Sales Enquiries

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: au.sales@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6666
Warranty and After Sales Support - Card item AU(2)

Warranty & After Sales Support

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: au.service@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6666

Aaron Goonan - Card item AU

Aaron Goonan

Customer Service Representative

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: aaron.goonan@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6666

Product Specialist/Sales

Elaine Wilson - Card item AU
New South Wales

Elaine Wilson

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
Sydney South and Southern NSW

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: elaine.wilson@etac.com
Direct: 0409 696 982
Jonny Myatt - Card item AU
New South Wales

Jonny Myatt

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
Sydney NW and Central NSW

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: jonny.myatt@etac.com
Direct: 0499 040 747
Andrew McKay- Card item AU
New South Wales

Andrew McKay

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
Sydney and NSW (North-West)

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: andrew.mckay@etac.com 
Direct: 0499 008 356
Felicity Parkinson OT - Card item AU
Victoria

Felicity Parkinson OT

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
East – VIC

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: felicity.parkinson@etac.com
Direct: 0423 344 189
Melissa Graham OT - Card item AU
Victoria

Melissa Graham OT

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
Southeast – VIC

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: melissa.graham@etac.com
Direct: 0499 247 474
Emily Trutoiu  - Card item AU
Victoria

Emily Trutoiu

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
Western Melbourne and VIC

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: emily.trutoiu@etac.com 
Direct: 0477 782 002
Liesl Gamlin - Card item AU
SE Queensland

Liesl Gamlin PT

Product Specialist - Paediatrics
Southeast - QLD

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: liesl.gamlin@etac.com 
Direct: 0499 782 202
Ellie Gambling OT- Card item AU
SE Queensland

Ellie Gambling OT

Product Specialist - Paediatrics
Southeast - QLD

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: ellie.gambling@etac.com 
Direct: 0457 253 822

Office/Administration

Andrew McDonald - Card item AU

Andrew McDonald

Managing Director

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: andrew.mcdonald@etac.com
Direct: 0438 920 070
James Haigh - Card item AU

James Haigh

National Sales Manager

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: james.haigh@etac.com
Direct: 0488 782 722
Nadia Planinic - Card item AU

Nadia Planinic

Office Manager

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: nadia.planinic@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8090 5806
Ashleigh Rankin - Card item AU

Ashleigh Rankin

Marketing and Sales Administrator

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: ashleigh.rankin@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6683
Annica Lester- Card item AU

Annica Lester

Sales Support Officer

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: annica.lester@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6613
Carlos Perez - Card item AU

Carlos Perez

Warehouse Supervisor

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: carlos.perez@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6648