Company contacts

Customer Service

green_800x20px.png

Sales Enquiries

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: au.sales@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6666
green_800x20px.png

Warranty & After Sales Support

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: au.service@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6666

Product Specialist/Sales

green_800x20px.png
New South Wales

Elaine Wilson

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
Sydney South and Southern NSW

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: elaine.wilson@etac.com
Direct: 0409 696 982
green_800x20px.png
New South Wales

Jonny Myatt

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
Sydney NW and Central NSW

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: jonny.myatt@etac.com
Direct: 0499 040 747
green_800x20px.png
Victoria

Felicity Parkinson OT

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
East – VIC

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: felicity.parkinson@etac.com
Direct: 0423 344 189
green_800x20px.png
SE Queensland

Rafael Romeiro

Product Specialist – Paediatrics
Southeast – QLD

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: rafael.romeiro@etac.com
Direct: 0457 253 822

Office/Administration

green_800x20px.png

Andrew McDonald

Managing Director

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: andrew.mcdonald@etac.com
Direct: 0438 920 070
green_800x20px.png

James Haigh

Business Development Manager

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: james.haigh@etac.com
Direct: 0488 782 722
green_800x20px.png

Nadia Planinic

Office Manager

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: nadia.planinic@etac.com
Direct: (02) 8213 6666
green_800x20px.png

Ashleigh Rankin

Marketing and Sales Administrator

Brand: R82, Convaid
Email: ashleigh.rankin@etac.com
Direct: 0481 516 507